Speakers HTSC 2020

Maria Swartling

Scanarc Plasma Technologies AB

    Dr. Vladimir Navrotsky

    Chief Technology Officer (CTO), Power Generation Service, Distributed Generation, Siemens Industrial Turbomachinery AB

      Edward Murray

      CEO, GreenIron H2 AB

        Håkan Alfon

        CEO, Sentina Bay AB

        Johan Eriksson

        CEO, Ortic AB

        Alessandra Spagetthi

        Global Product Manager, Sandvik Materials Technology


        Are you an expert on a hot or relevant topic within the advanced steel industry?

        Are you looking for a great opportunity to share the latest innovations, developments and achievements with influential specialists and to discuss your work with colleagues in the industry?

        Take advantage of this opportunity to present your expertise to delegates as a speaker at the conference.
        Share your successes, showcase your company and inspire others. Meet new people, share ideas and expand your network.

        DIVERSITY ENCOURAGED. We encourage more women and traditionally underrepresented groups.

        Tiina Ohlsson, tiina.ohlsson@triplesteelix.se, +46 70 653 98 63
        Larz Ignberg, larz.ignberg@triplesteelix.se, +46 70 568 04 80

        Keynote speakers HTSC 2018

        Meet our most valued Speakers

        Peter Gossas

        Industrial Advisor

          Martin Pei

          Executive Vice President and CTO, SSAB

          Minoo Akhtarzand

          Governor of Västmanland County (Landshövding i Västmanland)

          Dr. Olli Salmi

          Manager, EIT RawMaterials Baltic Innovation Hub

          Johan Sandberg

          Country Manager Sweden, DNV GL

          Greta D’Angelo

          Additive Manufacturing Specialist, AMEXCI AB

          Pasi Kangas

          Head of Technology, Sandvik Additive Manufacturing

          We will announce information on the Speakers as soon as this becomes available.

          Speakers HTSC 2018

          Niklas Hummel

          Hexicon AB

          Sven Eriksson

          Processutvecklingsingenjör, Special Steel SSAB

          Olle Westblom

          VD, SenSiC AB

          Akmal Hyder

          University of Gävle

          Agneta Sundström

          University of Gävle

          Hans Kimblad

          Digital Metal AB (Höganäs)

          Dan Nygren

          CEO and owner of The New Branch

            Magnus Björkman

            CEO and owner of Tension

            Chris Millward

            Research & Development Director, voestalpine Precision Strip AB

            Dr. Anders Eklund

            Business Analyst - AMD, Quintus Technologies AB

            Anton Alveflo

            Global Additive Manufacturing Expert, Uddeholm

            Nader Asnafi

            Professor in Mechanical Engineering, Örebro University

            Jens Björkman

            Head of Ferrous Trade, Stena Metal International AB

              Fredrik von Heland

              Master Marine, Offshore Access AB

                Robert Leandersson

                VP Installation and HR, Seabased Group

                Gabriel Strängberg

                CEO, Seatwirl AB

                Annika Strondl

                Manager, powder materials and additive manufacturing, Swerea KIMAB

                Göran Backlund

                SAAB Group

                Pavel Krakhmalev

                Professor of Materials Science, Karlstad University

                Patrik Ölund

                Director, Head of Group R&D, Ovako

                Håkan Rosén

                Inventor and founder Stainless Steel Yachts, SSY

                Urban Joelsson

                CEO, Flowocean AB

                Tomas Forsman

                R&D Specialist, AB Sandvik Materials Technology

                Joakim Nyström

                Global Sales Development Manager, Offshore Marine & Energy, SSAB